Skip to product information
1 of 5

Box of cookies - Assorted

Box of cookies - Assorted

Regular price $13.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 CAD
Sale Sold out

The boxes of assorted cookies are ideal for discovering the different flavors of cookies or simply to vary the flavor of the treat offered to your pet. This box contains the following Todd & Paul flavors: Banana, Banana Peanut Butter, Beet, Peanut, Blueberry, Cranberry and Pumpkin.

INGREDIENTS : Wheat flour, rolled oats, applesauce, cornmeal, peanut butter, cranberries, blueberries, bananas, beets, pumpkin puree, quinoa, lemon juice, coconut oil, baking powder, parsley, cinnamon and turmeric.

*Box of 200 grams

Delivery

Fixed price of $10 for delivery in Canada. Free shipping for orders of $100 or more. Delivery times between 3-6 business days in Quebec. Orders are usually processed within 24-48 business hours.

Return and refund

Returns must be made within 30 days of purchase. The product must be in perfect condition and unused. Please note that the refund will be made once the order has been received by our team. You can contact us by email: info@boutiqueriffy.ca

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Boîte de biscuits - Assortis

Boîte de biscuits - Assortis

Prix habituel $13.99 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $13.99 CAD
Vente Épuisé

Les boîtes de biscuits assortis sont idéales pour découvrir les différentes saveurs de biscuits ou tout simplement pour varier la saveur de la gâterie offerte à votre animal. Cette boîte contient les saveurs Todd & Paul suivantes : Banane, banane et beurre d’arachides, betterave, arachide, bleuet, canneberge et citrouille.

INGRÉDIENTS : Farine de blé, flocons d’avoine, compote de pommes, semoule de maïs, beurre d’arachides, canneberges, bleuets, bananes, betteraves, purée de citrouille, quinoa, jus de citron, huile de coco, poudre à pâte, persil, cannelle et curcuma.

*Boîte de 200 grammes

Livraison

Prix fixe de 10$ pour la livraison au Canada. Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de 100$ et plus. Délais de livraison entre 3-6 jours ouvrables au Québec. Les commandes sont habituellement traitées en 24-48 heures ouvrables.

Retour et remboursement

Les retours doivent être effectués dans un délais de 30 jours après l'achat. Le produit doit être en parfait état et non utilisé. Veuillez prendre note que le remboursement se fera une fois la commande reçue par notre équipe. Vous pouvez nous contacter par courriel: info@boutiqueriffy.ca

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)